Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
seek4mrright Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: San Jose , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Divorced
about me
My hair is Blonde, my eyes are Blue. I am 170 / 5'6'' tall. My weight is 60 / 132 and my body build is Slim.
about my fling
I'm an honest, hard working faithful individual with a good head on my shoulders an a sense of direction in life. I'm very ambitious and plan to reach all my goals in life. I enjoy the outdoors i.e. Golfing, Hiking, and just about any other outdoor activities. Life is to short and precious to spend alone and I figured this was as good a place as any to find a friend. "My Heart is in my Destiny, My Destiny is in my Heart".. Looking for a man who's honest,straight forward, caring, and compassionate. Not afraid of a little hard work and has at least some idea of what they really want in life, a man who is good-natured, intelligent, fun-loving, generous, and faithful. As mentioned above, a good sense of humor is a must, someone who truly enjoys life and wants to share all its adventures with someone special. I think that's where the real joy in life comes in - being able to share the experience..You can contact me on my yahoo id.. lindaonlyone4u