Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Seeking Sugar Daddy Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Edmonton , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Political
Status: Single
about me
I AM LOOKING FOR A SUGAR DADDY...IF YOU HAVE NEVER BEEN ONE THEN IT WON'T WORK WITH ME MOST PROBABLY. I WANT SOMEONE WHO GETS THIS WHOLE THING. I have many interests and enjoy most of what life has to offer. Of course I enjoy good food and dining out. I like to read and love to cook. I like movies especially psychological and suspense thrillers. I enjoy the arts especially the visual and performing arts. I love the water and love to sail! I grew up in Halifax and used to sail all the time and pretty much grew up on the beach. I enjoy hot yoga and practice as often as I can, at least twice per week. I enjoy spending time with friends and my kids, I have 2. I love fashion and the clothes that I wear are most defiantly an extension of my personality. I love many types of music and dance like an angel. I love camping, hiking and anything active that can be done outdoors.
about my fling
I am seeking the whole package and am a woman who needs to be stimulated on many levels or I get bored easily. I do not come with baggage and would be looking for the same in the person that I spend time with. I am looking for someone with whom I can share intimacy on all levels, especially intellectually, as sex is something that is found anywhere. I want someone who is intelligent and a good conversationalist. I consider myself to be well cultured and well rounded, balanced. I want to be treated like a lady and in return love to make you feel appreciated as a man. It seems to be difficult to find the whole package, but I will not settle or less.