Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SeekingAffection Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Philadelphia , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Disabled
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Jewish
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Married
about me
Hi! I'm Rachael. I'm a 42yr old married woman, from Philadelphia, PA. I have light brown hair. I'm 4'11", 190 lbs. I'm a parapalegic, confined to a wheelchair. I'm strong willed, confident & as independent as I can be! I try very hard NOT to let my disability rule my life! I have NO time for people who aren't open-minded & who are judgemental! I'm proud of who & what I am! I take great pride in the accomplishments & strides I've made throughout my life! I despise those who "feed" off the insecurities & low self esteem of others to make themselves feel better! I DON"T believe in the saying, "money talks and bull walks". I believe in "INTEGRITY (Doing what you say you are going to do) talks. Bull STILL walks".
about my fling
I'm looking for a Friend w/Benefits relationship. I've had countless people ask me what Friends w/Benefits means. It simply means just that. A person who will first & foremost treat me w/the respect I deserve & me treating you w/the respect you deserve. It means getting to know one another. It means being able to be open & honest with one another. Letting one another know our likes/dislikes. Caring about how the other person feels. Spending non-sexual time w/one another via the phone, online or in person in addition to being physically intimate w/one another. I'm not looking for a life long commitment! But, I'm also not looking for someone who's gonna contact me only when they wanna screw me! If you think you're man enough to handle a true Friend w/Benefits situation feel free to contact me.