Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
semfoni1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men, Women, Transexuals  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Douglasville , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Political
Status: Single
about me
Hello fellow Flingers, I am sorry to have kept you waiting this long. I owe it to you and myself to give you a better understanding of who I am. Also, I believe this will keep people that are not interested from wasting my time. As you can see I am a chocolate sister and as crazy as it may sound I am West Indian, Irish and Black. To begin, I am a heavy set woman. I AM NOT OBESE. If you can't get wit it, than please let those who can partake in the plus size heaven. Moving on...... I am educated, as well as independent and I take no nonsense. NONE.
about my fling
So just as some of you have a standard, so do I. If you don't have you own place, car, and a career. Please step it up and holla back. If you're just trying to have sex without getting to know me. Please do yourself a favor and act as though I don't exist. I love my men tall, average to fit, and attractive. (I know this sounds shallow, but I like what I like!) If you are married, please bypass me. Infidelity makes me throw up! Also, I love a creative person, so if you artistic in any form or fashion we can vibe (singer/songwriter here)! If you have any other questions feel free to leave a message. I don't have IM, so please send a message. This is miss Semfoni signing off. Happy searching fellow Flingers! Mwaaaaaaaa!