Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sensual_chocol8 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: West Palm Beach , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Legal
Status: Single
about me
Im Haitian and Dominican and I stay in Palm Beach County.Work as a cashier,counselor and in a warehouse.I am going to attend school at Palm Beach State College in the fall for medical.Im lookin for someone that is outspoken,respectful,independent,honest and keeps themselves clean.I dont like the gangsta look.Im very intelligent and honest.I don't want a grown man that's living with their parents.I want a man who's classy,sexy and fun to be around.If u ghetto keep it moving.I like going to the movies,hanging out,or just spend time with that special person.I dont have time to play games with no one feelings or someone playing with mines.Well anything else you wanna know about me please dont hesitate to ask.Smooches!!! P.S. I don't have to label myself a bad bitch or a dime.My title is Shirley and that's it.Im a grown woman who knows what she wants and go get it. A little more about me... I'm outspoken,mature for my age,respectful and always myself.Im not shy.Im down to try something new .I dont mind being a outkast.I dont try to fit in with the crowd.Ive been through alot in my life so i choose to do whats best for me.
about my fling
A man that understands a woman needs when she doesnt have to speak upon it.He has to be passionate and take his time while I drift off to heaven.A respectful man with the up most respect for a woman.A hard worker and goal oriented.Good with family but doesn't have 20 babies laying around the U.S.Clean and drug/disease free.Independent,fun,caring,not superficial and faithful.