Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
serena!sunshine Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Rogers , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm a little bit of everything rolled into one. I'm 21 years young, with plenty of life left to live. I love to sit inside on the couch and watch movies and cuddling, and yet i love to be outdoors camping, hiking, exploring, fishing. I love country music as much as I love rap and screamo. I'm very outgoing and always looking to have fun and enjoy the next adventure. I have a cat, but I also love dogs and all other animals, except spiders. I'm working towards getting a degree in Alternative medicine and acupuncture. The odd and different inspire and interest me. I did 3 years in the active duty army as a truck driver, i deployed for a year, did my part, and now i'm ready for the next part of my life. I'm always trying to make people around me laugh and hoping they can do the same for me. There's nothing better then a good laugh. I'm looking for someone to share all the world has to offer with me. I want to travel and explore this world, and i don't want to do it alone. I currently drive a cherry red 08 Dodge Charger R/T and I LOVE my car. I like Big trucks and Jeeps, just as much as i enjoy a sporty fast car. I have 16 tattoos, and i don't think im quite done. I think body art is beautiful and a great way to express ones self. I also have multiple piercings. I lost most of them while being in the army,but... I also color my hair quite often because being different is what makes each person beautiful. I like other kids of art too. I used to make jewelry a lot and did the whole clay/pottery thing. I doodle a lot but i don't have super awesome skills. I played ice hockey, rugby, and did the dance team thing. I still like to be athletic and play sports. I do watch football, but golf and baseball: nope. I want someone i can trust. Someone that doesn't lie. Someone who loves to laugh. and someone who's happy with who they are and who I am.
about my fling