Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SeXi GeMiNi 84 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I am NOT .. I repeat I am NOT looking for sex !! If that's what you're interested in then keep it moving lil buddy .. K .. Thankx ..
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Milwaukee , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
I'm a 26yr old Gemini from Milwaukee. I'm 5'4 .. 120lbs .. blond (now red) hair .. blue eyes .. I work fulltime .. I have my own car and I live by myself .. No kids .. I'm very outspoken .. I'm easy 2 get along with ..(most of the time).. lol .. I dont drink/smoke or do tha club scene however 420's everyday for me .. I usually jus go 2 work and take care of home .. Sum people call me boring .. I am who I am .. It is wat it is .. And I dont care who doesn't like it .. I am my parents only biological child (yes I'm spoiled) however I do have a few god brothers/sisters .. I have a total of 16 tattoos and 23 piercings most of which are in my ears .. I like old school R&B and sum rap .. I like all different kinds of movies , drama, horror,comedy (Madeas one of my favs) .. I don't like liars or fake ass people that is y I dont have many friends .. There's not to many people out here that I can trust .. Anyway I gotta go .. Thanks for the luv ..
about my fling
No pic = No response !!! Things I'm looking for in a man .. Respect,Loyalty,Commonsense,Hardworker,Independent,Honest,Faithful & much much more that's just a few .. If you're not interested to get to know me as a person then don't even bother .. ** Be sure all areas are complete & please explain your answers ** Apps Full Name________________Apps Nickname(s) _________________Race_________Age _____Height_____Weight______ Occupation _____________________________Salary Vision Score _________Credit Score__________Please state specific reason(s) for your last breakup.Has a restraining order ever been filed against you?Have you ever been convicted of a felony and/or misdeameanor ?Do you have your own place..Who do you live with?Do you have a car/ drivers license /insurance?Have you ever been married? Is marriage in your future?How many children do you have?Do you see & take care of him/her?If none do you want any? How many would u like?Do you have piercings/tattoos? Please specify where and how many.Do you brush/floss your teeth?Do you wax, shave, or pluck any hair on your body?Do you partake of recreation drugs? Which ones and how often?Do you smoke cigarettes?How often do you go to the bar/club?How many drinks do you consume on average on a weeknight/weekend?What time do you wake up on weekends/days off?How many psycho ex-girlfriends do you have?How many exes are you still hooking up with?Whos comes first me or your friends?When was the last time you had sexual intercourse?How many one night stands have you had?On average, how many women have you sleep with?Are you a giver?Have you ever dated or slept with any of my friends and/or family memembers?Have you cheated ona girlfriend?If so why?Do you like animals? If so what kind?Do you have a good relationship with your mother and/or sister(s)?How many silblings?Fav genre of movie?Fav music?Describe your perfect first date.If interested I will contact you for any further info