Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sexie_ashley1989 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Mesquite , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am 19 yrs. old i am fixing to go to college. im ganna major in medical coding and billing. I am down to earth very open dont hide nothing. I live with my parents while i am doing my schooling then i will be able to get out of here because i will be making that money...lol. I love hanging out with friends,family,drive around,sing,dance,listen to music,go to the lake,go bowling,and be with a man that will treat me right and not here just for sex because u wont get it. Im not an easy girl i know what i want and i will do whatever it takes to get it. I raised my self since i was 9yrs old i have high expectations for my self i use to do wrong and i have changed completely. I am fixing to be a single mom im due on christmas eve. If u want to know any thing else about me just ask because i am open and dont hold nothing back..... :)
about my fling
I want a real man that wants a real relationship. Im not a girl that beleaves in friends with benefits or one night stands or sleeping with someone for money. I want a man that has a job and a car and dont mind taking me out here and there. I want a man that has a great personality and can make me laugh thats a big plus. I want a man that takes care of his body. If this is u and u are interested in me then let me know.