Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sexilady247 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Baysville , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hello, My name is sara and i am a second year university student. I have already been to college and received my Early Childhood Education degree. I am in university to become a teacher, as of now im working at an areial park. Yes i climb trees and go down ziplines and get paid for it! I am also currently a big sister with the big brothers big sisters of Muskoka. When i am not busy working i like to spend my spare time staying fit so if im not climbing a cliff somewhere i most likely at the gym I have alot of hobbies but if you wanted to sum it up in a nut shell i like being outside. Therefor i like camping, bonfires, fishing, jogging, swimming, wakeboarding, snowboarding, dirtbiking e.t.c. I am a very energetic out going person. I love meeting new people and being around different people. I am far from shy and i am open to anything that comes my way. If your interested send me a message
about my fling
I am looking for a guy that has his together and knows what he wants. Ontop of that is caring, funny, energetic, athletic and overall can just have a good time. I am not looking for games or to be played so if you want a fling go somewhere else please.