Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SexxiAngel201089 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Warwick , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
Hey my name is Ashley and this is about me ,:) I love to cook. I love baking, I dont mind housework, I love kids someday I want two of my own. I love dancing, and photography, I love sports, football,baseball,basketball. I love horror movies laying there with the man I love when I have one snuggling on the bed . I love comedy movies and action. Anything else you want to know ask me...!! guys must be 25-35 If your looking to play games go else where's cause i dont have time for games i want a real man to show me all men aren't the same so if ur looking for games buzz off!!!! Im 5'5 1/2 . I have strawberry blond hair hazel eyes. 6 piercings. 2 in left 3 in right and a tongue ring. Im a thick girl. I have a chest i have a booty. Personality: down to earth,sweet, sometimes stubborn, smart,funny,adventurous,crazy,outgoing,loves kids, I want 2 of my own. Dislikes:stuck ups, people with no respect. Type of guy: a gentleman, has to be taller then me. Handsome, sweet, caring ,honest, funny, romantic, and no liars!!! I like guys with tats and piercings major turn on ha-ha just kidding but i do love them..
about my fling