Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sexy c 1982 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Sikeston , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I ama single mother of 2 kids my so Zane who is 3 years old and my daughter lauren is 2 years old. I am currently in college at the University of Phoenix for Business Management i get my Associates degree next july and will be going back after I graduate to get my Bachelors. I Do In-Home Care for my mother and currently seeking another job. I love to read and write poems in spare time and sing a little to my kids for the fun of it. I am looking for a real man who is not on any bull or games. This is not high school play time is over and I am not getting any younger you feel me lol. I want a man who accepts me for who I am and what I do. So if this is you get at me.
about my fling
I need a man who is honest, caring, intelligent, independent who is on no bull. If your here to play games then their is no need to add me because I do not play games; games are foir kids to play at recess and I'm grown, so act like it. I want a man who wants me for me and can show me or help me experience different things in life. I am a freak, but i do not do woman sorry guys or threesomes I want my man to myself lol. But if this is you get at me and we can make some things happen.