Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sexybbwdiva Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Langley , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Ask me
about me
First and foremost I take pride in the fact that I have a wonderful life filled with really great people. I am articulate, intelligent, charming, and funny. It is very rare that people can make me speechless, although I have been told it is quite charming when I am. I enjoy people who are able to challange mentally and physically. I enjoy spending time with family and friend; they are number one to me. I love trying new foods and also enjoy cooking with a wonderful glass of wine in hand. I like long driveso random destinations and walking on the beach. I enjoy going to the lake to tan and swim or to go boating and sea doo'ing on a hot summers day Sitting on a patio somewhere watching people or the ocean roll in while enjoying a cold beverage is something you can find me doing. I enjoy music, live and otherwise, I enjoy theatre (altho it has been years since I've attended anything) Road trips and weekend getaway's are a priority in this traveller's life, as well as flying away atleast once a year. I love long walks, sunsets and beautiful flowers and laughing so hard it hurts. I love to watch the snow fall and on rare occasions I love to walk in the rain. My most favourite is a hot 35 degree plus heat wave kinda day
about my fling
I am looking for a charming easy going guy who is comfortable to be around. Someone who has a good head on his shoulder's but also someone who isn't a stick in the mud. Someone who is spontanious and can drop everything on a dime to head out of town or do something crazy.