Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sexylexi73 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Navarre , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: Asian, Islander, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Other
about me
Not sure what to say...but here goes. I am sweet, compassionate, funny, intelligent, and Honest.I am the single parent of two children,who are my life.I a currently working on a BS degree in Criminal Justice,and will be graduating in about 6 months.I am looking forward to working and going back to school to complete my ultimate goals.I enjoy going out occasionally to dinner,movies,or just a walk on the beach...but also enjoy a nite at home cuddling,cooking dinner together,or entertaining freinds or family.I was raised with morals and family values,and believe the key to a healthy relationship is:Honesty and communication. If your looking for intimate encounters only...DON'T BOTHER LEAVING A MESSAGE! I am not a cheap slut....I don't believe the first date should be "sex party"...
about my fling
My ideal match would have simular interests,but also a few different interests because life is about experiencing new things.He must be financially stable,honest,sense of humor,and not be looking for just an intimate encounter.I am a respectable female and am not the one-nite stand type.Individuals should take time to get to know each other before jumping into anything,compatibility is important.I am looking for a nice guy to date,and in the future possibly long term relationship.If you are looking for an Honest and Loyal relationship,I am right here. I believe that communication is the Key to a lasting relationship. I hope to hear from you soon...drop me a line sometime if this interests you.