Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sexylilgem Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: London , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Separated
about me
A bit about me eh.....This is the hard part. I am completely honest and upfront. I will tell it like it is. I have no room in my life for liars or cheats. I have been there and done that and have the war wounds as proof. I am not however, bitter about it. Everything in life that happens only makes us stronger. I am extremely caring and compassionate and when I love, I love deeply with 100% of everything I have to give. I am very young at heart and tend to surround myself with people who are younger. My passions in life are my family, close friends, music, poker, animals, dancing and reading just to mention a few. My tastes in music are Latin, R&B, Hip Hop and top 40 stuff. I am 100% gemini which mean I struggle with and angel/devil complex on a daily basis. I am a huge flirt by nature, so if you have a problem with that don't respond. I don't target one specific audience....lol I am even a flirt with children. it's just my happy demeanour.
about my fling
Stable, honest, caring, compassionate, kindhearted, animal lover, fun, spontaneous, must love the same music I love and if you like poker that is a bonus. These are just a few things that are a requirement. At this point in my life I want the package deal. I believe that physical appearance isn't everything but lets be honest. It is very important. If I don't respond to you, please don't take offence. Time is valuable, I'm not going to mislead anybody with falsities. We all should respect each others choices.