Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sexymami0886 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Saginaw , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Hispanic, Native American
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I have a 3 year old daughter who is the BEST thing that has happen to me. I am a Cosmetology Instructor. I am currently attending college to finish my degree in Criminal Justice. I like to do Zumba, pilates, and yoga. I enjoy spending time with my family. My mom and I are very close. I love to cook and bake. I enjoy spontaneous activities. I like going to hockey, football & baseball games. I like outdoor activities. I like to go see concerts. Ive seen Brad Paisley, Carrie Underwood, Alicia Keys just to name a few. I like all kinds of music. I have 3 dogs and a cat. I am hoping to meet someone who will complete me. I like horseback riding, outdoor activites, going to the gym, dancing, and having a great time. I like being Spontaneous at times. I am looking for a man who will treat my daughter like his own if not dont bother contacting me. I am independant, loving, caring, understanding, kind and I have a BIG heart. I love children. I would like at least one more. I like a man who is honest, kind, respectful & doesnt cheat! If Im not ur type dont waste time talking to me! If all u want is a one night stand dont bother talking to me bc u wont get it from me. Im here trying to find Mr. Right so I can be his Mrs. Right. Please feel free to ask any questions.
about my fling