Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SexySalsa2011 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Milwaukee , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am a single mom, 29, moved back to WI, from FL. I miss the warm weather, palm trees, and the beach, but really enjoy being around my friends in family. I am getting my feet back on the ground and looking to have some fun. I love my little boy more than I can ever explain, he is almost 2 and a spitting image of me, which means he is totally awesome! He comes first and will always come first, all my decisions are based off of what is best for him. If you cant deal with that then there is no need to continue... What I am looking for: Someone that "gets" me. Honesty is a HUGE thing with me and of upmost importance. I want someone that likes to laugh and be laughed at, someone that doesnt embarass easily cause I can get pretty wild! Daring, spontaneous, not lazy or jealous, wants to make something out himself, out of "us", someone that wants to stand NEXT to me and hold my hand, be proud to be with me. Shows effection and love, understands that the "little things" really DO MATTER! Faithful, supportive, clean... cause I aint your momma. If this sounds like you..read further... More about me: I own two horses that I adore! Pretty much they are my kids too, I even throw them birthday parties! I enjoy being outside, not really the "watch a movie" type but I do enjoy it on occasion. I love fishing, hiking, boating, motorcycles, cars, ect. I am very active and love to work out. I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE football, GO PACKERS!! I can even throw a ball just as good as Mr. Favre, not joking. I consider myself to be a social butterfly, I love talking and meeting new people. Learning new things, traveling, just taking a drive... I am a pretty fun loving, level headed woman. I am more tom-boy then girly-girl, but I do know how to turn heads :) I pretty much will try anything once. I really enjoy dancing my booty off! I am not one of those timid girls, I will be the first one on the dance floor showin em how its done! Photography is my thing, I love taking pictures! and having
about my fling