Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SEXYSEXYLATINA Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Maspeth , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Other
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am loving, caring, intelligent, honest, loyal, fun to be with, outgoing person. I have two handsome boys (ages 11 and 12) that I love to death. They are my world!! So if you don't like women with children, I'm not the one for you. Women with children should not be treated differently or judged. If anything, we are more responsible, serious, we know what we want in life and don't play games. I'm not here to meet people just to have a good time, I'm not that type a woman. If that is what you are here for, move on. I've been told that I have a great personality. I love to sing and dance. My favorite type of music are Merengue, Salsa, Reggaeton, Pop, some R&B and Freestyle. Due to life experiences, it has made me a picky person. You must be very good looking, intelligent, care about your health, hard working, no tatoos (maybe a little one, lol) honest, loyal, great personality, romantic, respectful, loving, caring, love children, love animals and be a gentleman. If you fit my qualifications, send me a note. If you are interested to find out more about me, you will have to meet me because anyone can write how they are, but when you meet is when you really get to know the person. Action speaks louder than words!!
about my fling