Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sfnick123 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 50 year old Woman
Location: Calgary , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a fun-loving and adventurous woman who enjoys intelligent conversations and creative pursuits. My children are now older and its time for me to enjoy a life of companionship and sharing adventures together with a caring and honest man. Above all, he must be a devoted Christian. I am a cancer-survivor of 5 years and have made a recent career change from Project Manager / Senior Consultant in Telecommunications to believe it or not...auto sales! I absolutely love my new career and want to become successful. I am sick of head-games and would treasure a relationship based on mutual respect, admiration, and integrity. As I mentioned, I have creative pursuits which include painting (oil, water, and acrylic), writing, crafts, and professional level cake decorating. Unfortunately I don't have the chance to spend as much time as I would like to these, but I am making these hobbies a higher priority now. I love to listen to any music I can dance too (lol) and also classis rock, current pop, and of course Christian praise music. I would like a 'diamond in the rough' for a man...i.e. a man who has many angles to him that when I look at him from different angles there would be so much to discover!
about my fling