Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
shaina1384
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:29 / Woman
Location:Virginia Beach, Virginia
Height:63
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBlack
Eye ColorGreen
RaceNative American,white
ReligionOther
LanguagesEnglish
Income25-35
ProfessionOther
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Well, I am very independent. I love animals, I am very easy-going, love to shoot pool, LOVE TO FISH AND CRAB (going out on boats) , hang out wit friends......LOVE to play poker. I love all types of music, i just like basically hanging out and having fun. I am always up for something. To try new things is my thing. I am definitely not a whimpy girl, I actually like doing guy things more than then actual girlie stuff. I also love to make people laugh, if they're having a bad day I'm normally the one that cheers them up. I love cars, going 4-wheeling, gettin all dirty. I just love actually being one of the guys... I work at a dealership and I also do government security and I am currently in college to achieve my Bachelor's in Criminal Justice. My favorite foods are pizza, spaghetti, Chinese and seafood. I am very outgoing, LOVE FOOTBALL (NFL)-STEELERS-I have a STEELERS Tat on my left forearm....along with 11 other tats and i also have my snake bites and libre done. I can also take neone on in shooting pool, Ive been playing since I was a kid, so bring it on....lol I HATE DRAMA, so please none of that Other than that, I am very easygoing, chill and very outgoing, so if you want just hit me up. AND DO NOT EMAIL ME IF YOU ONLY WANT SEX....ttylaters

about my fling

What are your hobbies? Favorite foods? Are you social person? Do you have any kids? Just tell me anything, i dont care... ;)