Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
shaniebrooke
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:22 / Woman
Location:Everett, Washington
Height:66
Body Type:Full
Hair ColorBlonde
Eye ColorBlue
RaceWhite
ReligionOther
LanguagesEnglish
Income<25
ProfessionSales And Marketing
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I'm 20. I attend Gene Juarez Academy. I work two part-time jobs and I own my own car. Now that those details are out of the way.... On my down time, I like to just hang out with friends, party a little, have fun and relax! But I am by no means a party animal. I'm the girl who loves to go out and have the time of her life, or is perfectly happy staying in, watching a movie :) I'm really chill, I hate conflict. But, I will always stand up for myself and others in need. I'm very strong willed and goal oriented, when I want something I do everything in my power to get it. With that said... I can be extremely goofy and silly. I love to laugh and I always do. Life can be way to serious sometimes, you have to stop and enjoy it! I feel sometimes like I don't have much in common with people my own age... I think more about my future and what I want it to consits of and I feel like people my age are more living for the moment. Don't get me wrong, you should always live life to the fullest, but have your priorities straight! I love meeting and talking to new people. I'm rarley shy. I am looking to find a guy who wants to have an actual relationship in hopes of a long term engagement :)Someone with a job, car, goals... Knows how to treat a lady... *Also, I am a woman with beautiful curves so please don't message me unless that is something you love. I am 100% comfortable with myself and my appearance. Some people love curvy women, and some don't. That's fine with me! You know what you like and so do I :)*

about my fling

Must have job, car, place to stay and be looking for more than just sex!