Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Shuga12
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:27 / Woman
Location:Brampton, Ontario
Height:64
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBlack
Eye ColorBrown
RaceEast Indian
ReligionHindu
LanguagesEnglish
Income35-50
ProfessionTechnical / Science / Engineer
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Well, after being single for a while and living the single life I'm ready to get back into the dating scene. I'm not just here to haphazardly date for the fun of it but I would like to aim to find someone I can settle down with. So if you're just on this site for kicks or have a bet going with your boys to see how many emails you'll get, please do not bother wasting my time!! After my recent life experiences, my goals are pretty simple at this point in time. I want to do 3 things: 1) contribute to cancer research at some point in my life (hospital research lab job) 2) start my own business (in the works) 3) have a family of my own In my spare time I like spend time with family, go out to dinner/drinks/coffee with friends, dancing, a night out to the club on occasion, designing, working out, going to the movies, watching re-runs of my favorite tv shows and once in a while I like to mix it up and do something spontaneous like skydiving or crossing off something else daring from my bucket list. I like most genres of music but NOT country. My favorites are soca, dancehall reggae, old school reggae, hip hop, and R&B.

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.