Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ShadowBlossom Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Broken Arrow , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hello, I am a single mom of a three month old little girl who is my everything right now. Her dad left us when I was 4 month along because he "Couldn't handle losing the freedom of his life by having a family." We have nothing to do with him as he has moved/ran away to another state. I love to be outdoors, Swimming, Floating on the river, going to the lake, horseback riding, I love all these things. I also love Anime/Video games, I have a hobby of sewing and make cosplay costumes for myself and friends in my spare time. I also travel a lot, mostly to Tx for Anime Conventions but ive been known to go to Kansas or California for them to. I am in college right now working on getting a degree in Animal Biology, I do have a degree in Horticulture but its not very helpfull in oklahoma. I do live with my parents as my ex kicked me out of the apartment we shared and he skipped out on the lease. I am wanting someone to be there for me the same way I would be there for them. I know what can be offered and what can be given.. *winks*
about my fling