Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
shae.anne Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Georgetown , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: East Indian, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, German
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hey, my names Cheyanne, I love the outdoors, love to camp and swim and occasionally like to 4-wheel. I also love animals, all kinds...except spiders, haha, but I still won't let my sister kill them. I am vegan, for both personal and health reasons, except sometimes I eat cheese anyway :/ love cheese,lol. I am extremely dedicated to staying fit, my future career will most likely be me owning a drive threw health food restaurant or being a personal trainer. I also like to read and write. I'm good at spelling, have horrible handwriting though, haha. I write songs, poems, and try to write book's but loose interest after a couple weeks. I'm hard working, caring and a pretty shy person, I have a couple friends but not many, I usually like to hang out with my family or alone, cause my best friend moved to placerville . I'm a pretty independent person, I can go forever without a group of friends tobbqck me up, I just want that one person who I can trust to always be there with me. I'm always desperate to get out of the house, I loooove to travel, favorite thing in the world, I can't stand staying in the same place for too long... There is a lot more to me then this, lol, if you have any questions, ask :)
about my fling
Oh and yes I would enjoy to have a guy with some money that can take care of me but that's not all I'm out for, I really want to find the right guy for me. And if that guy happens to be really poor with no money I would still stay with him cause he makes me happy and that's more to me then anything else. I'm just kinda hoping that the guy I fall for has good goals, is wealthy and can take care of me and children hopefully...in the future, haha