Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Shalanar Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Excelsior Springs , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
I love randomness. You have to switch it up! If you aren't fun, I don't like you. I hate people who take life too seriously, in the end, no one gets out alive. I would probably be face down in a gutter somewhere without music, I LOVE music. Overall I like the rock, punk, emo, RAHH . I love being around my family and friends. I'm a huge kid at heart and see nothing wrong with that and I never will. HATE: Saying good-bye. People who chew with their mouths open. Cheesy Pick Up Lines. Wankstas. Hypocrits. Bitches. Drama. Back-stabbers. Fakers. Moochers. Religion. People who judge someone before they even know them. Self-absorbed people. Ignorance. People who talk EXCESSIVELY. Being so far away from my family & friends. Death. Loneliness. Being talked down to. Vodka. Etc.. LOVE: Zaine. Friends. Family. My best friend. My Mom, my Dad and my siblings. MUSIC. Not knowing whats coming. Spontaneous behavior. Unexpected kisses. Socializing. Meeting new people. Parties. Being independent. Love. Cuddling. Movie nights. PJ pants. Hoodies. Chapstick. Laughing. Pictures. Thunderstorms. Holidays. Sleeping. Tattoos. The feeling of getting something pierced. Dancing. The butterflies you get in your stomach when that certain someone is around. Catching up with old friends. Road trips. Bud Light. Amaretto Sours. Southern Comfort. Jack Daniels. Crown Royal. Rock Band. Guitar Hero. Acoustic. Electric. Bass. Drums. Sacred Geometrey. Tool. Sour Skittles. Shoes. Etc..
about my fling
tell you later