Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Shanarawr Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Stowmarket , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
Well i'm Shana =] Im 18 years old and i come from the small town of stowmarket [the joy =/] I LOVE rock music and metal bands including slipknot, bullet for my valentine, Breaking Benjamin and Bring Me The Horizon saw them on the 28th of sept 2010 AMAZING made my bloody lifeeee!!! I am a very happy and hyper girl who loves to have a laugh with everyone i get on with blokes alot more than i do girls dont know why maybe thats because im kind of blokey myself i am very comfortable with myself and my personality if you dont like it its tough XD i dont change for ANYONE! I love my friends they mean the world to me! I know i might sound about 15 when i say this but we are known as the Fail Crew this is because we are the rejects from loads of other friendship groups but we fit in perfectly together! I would do anything for these guys and it is important that my bloke likes them and vise versa! I LOVE tattoos and piercings 'Yummmmm' I have 2 tattoos and hopefully have more on the way when money appears XD and i have snakebites, my tongue and my belly button I have been hurt pretty bad in the past by certain pricks but hey not everyone is the same ^^ i just want someone who loves me for me and not my body, simple really xD I have and facebook so just ask me if you want
about my fling