Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
shanlock Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Huntsville , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Computer
Status: Divorced
about me
I am looking for someone that likes to have fun and wants to meet new people. I am looking for a good man. Kindness is extremely important to me along with being able to laugh at life and not take everything so serious. I want someone to want me. To think that i am the one God put here for them and I want to feel that way about them too. Someone to fall head over heels with. I am outgoing and friendly, extremely positive and loving. I am funny and very quick...not much is going to get past me! I tend to say what is on my mind; but I know when to keep it in as well. I can get dressed up and go to the company party or run around in jeans, a tee and no make up; but either way, the people I encounter along the way will adore me. Without being conceded, I am very charismatic, that is my gift from God. I have two daughters. One in college and the other does 50/50 with me and my ex. They come first no matter what! I enjoy spending time with them, so no; I do not plan to get a sitter to meet you. If I don't have them, then we can go out...if I do we can wait a few days. If you are the type guy that wants to pawn his kids off on someone else, I am not the one for you.
about my fling
Let's start with honest, we can work out just about anything else.