Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
shann1974 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
if u want a one nite stand pleaz keep lookin
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 36 year old Woman
Location: Greenwood , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: French
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a single mother of a wonderful 17 year old boy. I am a full time administrative assistant for a semi large ins co. Here ib indianapolis and a part time baker. I started my own baking/catering dessert company a little under a year ago. My goal is in 5 years to have my own shop and to be able to quit my current job. I love most music (yes classical, not so much country). I am an veracious reader. Love to spend time at the museums,symphony, attending the theater, and just sit around and cuddle. I would love to travel some day. My parents were great when I was young and I got to see most of the US. A couple of west coast states and alaska and hawaii are all thats left to visit. The world is where I want to see next. Any other things you would like to know just ask.
about my fling
I would love you to be a gentleman first and foremost. Be able to hold a conversation. Take control of the situation when need be but be able to let me make some decisions with you. I am affectionate and like to touch, hold hand, and kiss when the moment is right. Pda is totally acceptable just not to the point we are crawling over each other. Then it's time to get a room (lol). So, be aware you must be a little affectionate also. Last, I don't want a perfect guy...dont try to carry yourself off as one. I am the first to admit I have my own flaws and will never be the all together. Heh that's what makes me ME.