Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Shar-Di Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Aurora , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Just finished my BSBA, and now looking to move on in life. Being single has it advantages, but finding someone to share your world with is even better. I believe that the best relationships you are friends first, because the person that you share your life with should be your best friend first and foremost. I would like to get my Masters Degree next, but time will tell how and when that works out, but not a dream I am giving up. I pretty much like all types of music, and movies, yet my favorite movies are comedies and romance (go figure). All time favorite movies The Godfather, especially II, and all the Lethal Weapons, especially II and pretty much any Mel Gibson movie...just always been a fan :) I am looking for meaningful relationships, being true whether they are getting to know each other, friendship or dating relationships. I think that it is so important to be genuine, and that many times when you met new people that they are not or maybe they are not looking for the same things that I am, so I am going to clarify that here. I am not into fly by nights, one night stands, or friends with benefits. I am looking for meaningful relationships no matter the stage or nature of the relationship. If you are looking for the same things as I am please message me, if not I wish you the very best, but please keep looking, that is not what I am looking for. Good luck to you all!
about my fling