Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
shari cifonie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 53 year old Woman
Location: Trinity , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
I am 53,sicilian. I have a 17 year old, my ex husband and I adopted at birth, he is the light of my life. I have been divorced 3 years last month. My ex went through manapause! Lol! We have known each other 25 years it just didn't work, we are good friends, he is a good man and has apologized for our break up. Enough of that, let's see about me I am very caring wonderful cook love great wine travel I am becoming a zumba instructor next month I love to shop movies dancing I take very good care of myself. I live in trinity tx just since october and am ready to move back to houston area do not like trinity have been in texas for many years but raised in chi town have lived in several dif. cities I have a dance background, no not what you are thinking, lol I was a disco dancer and traveled to dif places , clubs with my various partners and sometimes alone, every time I walked on stage Stevie Wonder song Isn't She Lovely was playing. It was a great job! I am retired at the moment from my ins. corp. taking it easy but ready to get my zumba carrer started. And would like to meet someone who is sincere, loving, and of course nice looking.
about my fling