Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Sharla K. Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Jacksonville , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I am fixin to be 42 yrs old.. i have a son who thinks he is a bull rider.. My goals in life is to become the next best thing in any man or woman's life.. i love sexual incounter's with not only 1 person but several. I like it anyway you give it to me.. I also enjoy oral sex as well.. Show e your and i will show you all mine.. I am like a buffett, it is eat all you want for free.. Ihave several flavor's.. But cherry is my favorite and it is seedless.. i have hepatitus C, but not tyo worry, you cannot catch it..lol..I dont think.. I just got tested for AIDS, but I dont know what the result's are yet.. I have picked the scab's off my lilman in the boat, not it is free sailing...Just slow and easy,, Its not a hurrican yet.. So if you are available just hit me up online.. Ican taste the rainbow already.. And there is a pot of GOLD waiting just for you..
about my fling
I am looking for either a man or woamn, and or animal. i perfer a donkey.. Been there and done that already.. Dont know what you are missing.. You must enjoy allkinds of toy's, and different paosition's, and also anal sex..