Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sharonmariemcabe Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 51 year old Woman
Location: Fayetteville , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Black, Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi..Lets see, where do i start..Pretty new to this, so bare with me..I'm an Army mom, i have 3 grown kids,4 grandkids, I've never been married however!! Just havent made the big leap yet!! I'm originally fron the north, NH, I've lived in Florida for around 15 years, recently moved to NC by request of my son who is in the Army, as I said earlier..I'm a realist, I can tell pretty quick if I'm being used, I learned the hard way!! I'm looking for a down to earth guy, one that dooesnt expect me to have lots of money to support him, as I have already been down that road with my ex for 17 years..I love animals. I love to spend time with my grandchildren, not easy anymore though, their in Florida. I would like to get to know the area better, as all I have done so far is shop!!lol..Anyway, if your for real..look me up, if your a fake..hit the dirt!!!
about my fling
You absolutely have to be honest about everything!! Very important to trust!!I will do the same!!A sense of humor helps as well. Money is no object, however my days of supporting a man are over as I did it for years, I'm ready for a man to take care of me for a change.