Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sharyn1124 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 49 year old Woman
Location: Fairview Heights , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Divorced
about me
Woohoo!! New Picture updated. I can't say it's the best one, but it works for me. Divorced for many years. Loves Sex, looking to meet someone who wants the same things I do. I'm picky of course, just like what you guys are. Love motorcycles, trying to get back in shape to put my body on one. Wish I could buy one, but I don't see that happening any time in the near future. I'm fun, love bbq's love hanging out with friends, I like camping and canoeing, I know alot about hunting, I have a son who taught me all about that, some times not by choice. I love to travel and I have some things I want to do before it's my time to go. Horseback riding, float trips. It's time to have fun. I've lost 80 lbs and each day I change more and more. I'm proud of myself, but yet I haven't changed on the inside. I'm still honest,caring an love to enjoy life.
about my fling
I expect a picture of some sort. I will not meet you without knowing if I'm attracted to you. I'm a very honest person, and I expect the same. No matter what! I want you to enjoy the same things I do. An the things I don't teach me maybe I will enjoy them too. PS. My fling is always on. Doesn't mean I'm always here. So if I don't answer it's due to not being here, and I'm not purposely ignoring you. If your UNDER the age of 35 don't send me a email. I'm not going to respond! No one ever knows where anything will lead in life, whether it's a fling, a date, or a relationship. I don't even know that.