Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
shaunifrances Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Omaha , NE United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
My name is Shauni and I am 20. I'm going to school to be a vet cuz i love animals and i wish i could save them all! =) I work at as a bartender right now. I live on campus at my college. I also have my own car 2008 hyundai accent and i love it!! hmmm i love dressing up and gettin all pretty. i like to text a lot. I love to run at night and i love love love playing basketball... i like watching baseball...baseball players are sexxxxxxyyyy!!! and football. go huskers!!! oh and the yankees!! i LOVE listening to Blink 182, green day, seether, sick puppies, hey monday, fall out boy, all american rejects, theory of a dead man, new found glory, kottenmouth kings, 311, tech n9ne, and of course taylor swift!! =) haha umm ya anything else you wanna know just ask me.
about my fling
hmm someone who is hot. around my age.. IF YOU ARE MARRIED/ OVER THE AGE OF 28 PLEASE DO NOT MESSAGE ME!!!!!! umm he hasta be smart, funny, and not a player.. if you wanna run your games trust me i can run them 3 times better than you. so dont try =)) I like tall and athletic guys.