Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
shawnie7 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Glendale , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Every day, I wake up excited, wondering what the day is going to hold for me... Well, anyhow, my name is Shawnie and I am not your typical college student. My major is Communications/Journalism and I hope to one day become a broadcast journalist. I just love to write whether its stories, poems, or songs.... So what do I do when I am not sitting in a classroom? Well, I love going on adventures with my friends and my car although I must admit that navigation isn't my strongest suit. :D However, getting lost is always an adventure all in itself. I love to travel. I have been to Wales and had the chance to repel down a castle wall there. I've also been to England, Scotland, Ireland, Italy, France, Canada, The Bahamas, Mexico, and numerous places in the United States, as well. I have worked in an orphanage in Tijuana and it made me realize how lucky we have it here in America. I play the saxophone, and I am an actress. What can you say? I love entertaining. I recently took up tennis although I realized that I have no eye-hand coordination whatsoever. :D I also like to go hiking, listen to music, and go to the beach. I have always wanted to go skydiving and learn how to surf. I also want to help others as much as possible and make a difference in someone's life. I love seeing others laugh and smile. :D I love my animals and God. But, I also like to get out and have a good time with friends. But, most importantly, I love my family and friends. They are amazing. I am a very caring friend and I am a great listener and even if I can't offer advice, I will always be there through thick and thin. Furthermore, I thank God every day for blessing me with all that I have.
about my fling