Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ShaynaCherry Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Midlothian , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am my own person. I work two jobs. one full time one part time. I love family and friends. I still live off my parents, but I buy all my own stuff. I work for what I have. I love life, and live it to the fullest. I enjoy meeting new people. I like to be around big groups of people. I like to be alone. I love kids. I love to sing and dance. Im always playing around and laughing. I love to have a good time, and make people happy. Im the girl wearing make-up and all dolled up with the killer heels on. Im also the girl to pull up her hair throw on a sweatshirt and be happy. I like to be pretty and professional, but I like to get down and dirty too. I love to be outside. I love sports and enjoy being there. (Dallas Cowboys, Texas longhorns, Texas Rangers!) Im very much into Art, and theatre. (its my first love) I love being into everyting, I really never get bored. Im currently in college, I graduated highschool in 2010. Im going to school to be a dental hygienist or a psychology major. (i want to be a special education teacher as well) I do want to be sucessful in life. I know my life goal, though it could change. (depending on a guy)
about my fling