Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
shazzajo Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Bishops Stortford , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a fun loving and happy go lucky person, who enjoys playing golf and tennis in the summer. In the winter I like going for walks in the country and dropping into the odd public house on the way for lunch and a hot toddy. I enjoy travelling and my favourite trips are when I go skiing and relaxing on a beach. I am a social butterfly and have lots of friends whom I meet up with on a regular basis. We like going to the cinema and often out to dinner (trying out different restaurants each time). I also like to stay in and watch a good movie while drinking a nice cool glass of wine, hopefully with some good company. It would be nice to meet a like minded person who can make me laugh, laughter is the best medicine. I think that when you meet the right person you just know. I have a pretty good idea of of what im looking for and that is for someone to join me in lifes big adventure!!! Family are important to me as I hope they are to you as well. Come on why not find out if we fit ???
about my fling
I would like to meet someone who is honest and true. A gentleman who knows how to treat a woman right.