Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SheAlwaysSmiles Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Fort Wayne , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Best of both worlds so to speak. Low maintenance in that I don't get freaked out about my hair getting messed up or breaking a nail or being seen without makeup. I am quite comfortable in my own skin and I love myself inside and out while knowing there is always room for improvement ;) I love the outdoors and I LOVE football! I'm a bit wild and rowdy and friendly and fun but I am also inspired and motivating and active and spontaneous. I love the occasional good excuse to get out in an evening gown, nails done, hair made up, etc. I am not the girl though that freaks out about being seen in jeans and a T-shirt or comfy sweats once in a while just the same.
about my fling
I really would be delighted to meet someone who is well rounded, comfortable in their own skin, intelligent, maybe a little wild and spontaneous while also responsible and most of all has a sense of humor and loves to laugh and smile ;) Note: Must not be married because even though I'm not looking for love...I'm certainly not looking for that situation! ...AND, if I can't see your face in your pic then don't bother because I can kick it with a pretty face and less than perfect body but the other way around...hahaha...NO!