Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Sheebaa Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Deer Park , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
The names Shawn(: HOBBIES: I LOVE the outdoors- camping, hiking, the water, horseback riding, paint ball, running, four wheeling, etc. I love sports, im a very competitive person I can play- soccer, and football, but I love hockey. I love too party until 6am lmao I love too cook, give me a recipe and ill fix it up nice(: Fashion design(: Video games I love children I smoke GOALS: After a graduate highschool this year I wanna go too school too get my masters in communications. From their hopefully I could become a Public Resource Agent. But my dream is too become a fashion designer. Ive followed fashion since I was 11 years old. I love the way its always changing. ABOUT ME: I blew out 18 candles on 10/16 Im: hyper, fun, cute, loving, funny, loud, happy Im taking hormones, and am going to undergo the sexual reassignment surgery. I love children, hopefully I will become a mommy one day(: I love animals, I would do anything for them Im not a morning person I smoke cigarettes but im trying too quit I hate lying, its an extreme turn off My friends are my support, my fun, my life My family means everything to me. I have a strong relationship with God. MUSIC: I love music, I use it too express myself. Favorite bands: Eminem, 30 Seconds to Mars, A Day to Remember, The Devil Wears Prada, The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus I love rock, rap, and pop and metal, but I can stand anything with a good beat, and meaning
about my fling