Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
shelberz13 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Anyone looking for some fun...? ;)
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Richmond , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
PLEASE READ: ATTENTION IF YOU NOT SEMI GOOD LOOKING...YOU NEED NOT READ ANY FURTHER..... I am an extremely outgoing person, I love to talk and laugh a lot. I love cheer leading I cheered for seven years until I had to get wrist surgery and then I quit. Up until a few weeks ago I hadn't done any sort of tumbling and I was still able to throw my skills. :) I teach gymnastics here at a local gym in Richmond. I also work on campus at the same job I have had for over a year. I am a very active busy person so a lot of times it's hard for guys to keep up. I try to be as actively involved in school as much as possible I'm excited I'm coming on my senior year of college and I'm ready to do bigger and better things. :) Any other questions please feel free to ask.
about my fling
I'm a sucker for military men, country boys, and football players. I think the best first date would be talking and going on a walk then cooking dinner. The typical guy I go for: is tall, with dark hair, lineman build, I like big guys!!!!! Not fat but a little to love doesn't bother me either, I really like southern boys because they usually drive trucks, know how to treat a lady, and have those adorable accents. WHERE ARE YOU FOOTBALL PLAYIN, HARDWORKIN, LOVES TO EAT COUNTRY BOYS?????????