Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
shellyshell20 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Minneapolis , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
I am a single mother of a wonderful 6 year old boy who is struggling to find the time to meet new people between working full time and being a part time student. I am ready to build something special with the right person and have fun doing it.I am a woman who likes to have fun weather it be out around town, sitting around a camp fire or cuddling at home watching a movie. I like to go out and have a few beers at a local bar but not into the club scene. I have a great heart and I am not afraid to show my emotions. I tend to be quiet at first but once I get to know you I am not afraid to open up. I believe honesty and communication are the biggest keys to a relationship. I enjoy the outdoors, boating, camping, fishing, fourwheeling but of course everthing is better with the right person by your side.I enjoy different types of music it really depends on my mood on what I want to listen to. I am family oriented and love spending time with my son he always comes first.
about my fling
I dont necessarily have a certain type of guy that I am looking for but would like to find someone who is ready for a mature relationhip mentally and emotionally and someone with similar intrests that I can enjoy my time with. Really i am looking for what everyone is looking for in the end..... That special person who I can laugh with, be my self with, enjoy spending time with and that makes me smile.