Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
shericemarie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Boise , ID United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Skype-sherice.white1 First off, i'm Sherice.(: but you can call me whatever you'd like. i'm unique;i'm 110% sure you wont find another quite like me(: currently located in Idaho; but my heart is in California♥ 18 years old; yes, i am Single;& i don't plan on keeping it that way forever! just for now :) you'll usually find me dancinq; it's my passion. Boise State is my team;born&raised baby(: i'm a stronq person; and can take anythinq you throw at me. i've been throuqh more than you can imaqine;& im still standin'. i proudly live above the influence♥ i dont smoke;drink; do druqs; Anymore. yep; that means ima "qood qirl"(:& proud of it. honestly; i dont qive a damn what anyone thinks about me. i have my haters; and what can i say? qotta love em :D weird;when i'm actually pretty easy to qet alonq with. i have the best friends&family any qirl could ask for.(: Jesus Christ is who i live for; he's my savior. Łikɛƨ: Music is my inspiration, Photography and Dance is my passion, Texting is my past-time, My hair is my release, Clothing is my self-expression. Ƿiƨℓikɛƨ: Stereotypes are jank, Back-stabbers need to be shanked, Liars are good for nothing, Poseurs are annoying! if you want to get to know each other shoot me a message and maybe we can text or something :)
about my fling