Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sherri91 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Portsmouth , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
here goes....... i know im not much to look at but i have a heart of gold :) i like going out with friends to the cinema, parties, going out and having a gd time! i love makeing ppl laugh and smile. if they smile i smile. im shy to begin with but when i get to know you, you wont be able to make me shush :) lol most my friends describe me as a happy bubbly person :) i believe in giving everyone in a life a chance..... why not you havent got anything to lose. i tend to be referred to as a lee evans hollic person! i loveeee the man he makes me laugh alot! the kind of things i like to watch are comedy, romance, adventure, chick flicks and just well gd stuff :) im a happy go lucky kind of person! if you want to have a laugh and you have a gd sense of humour then im the kind of person to hang around with :) i tend to make everyone laugh.... i dont see why people are soooo depressive nower days i mean live a little... you never no you might like it!!! i also listen to all kinds of music :)and LOVE singing!!! there are a few things i DONT like! thats men that just think about sex 24/7 boring people people that are 2faced people that just look at you and make a desission wether you are a nice person or not. thats about it really :) mottos in life are *live life to its full you never no when it might end *smile and the whole world will smile with you *be yourself and not what others make you :) anyway enough of about me... i want to no some stuff about you :) feel free to message me!! much love sherri xx
about my fling