Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sherry729 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Clarkesville , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
I am into someone being serious, sincere, open & honest with me, romantic, sentimental, & appreciative of little things.I love to cuddle,hold hands & candlelight. Call it a hopeless romantic. Looking for someone who is willing to give their all for what they really want & doesn't try to find reasons to walk away over the least little thing or time there's a difference in opinion. No 2 people are exactly alike. I'm not into parties every weekend or seeing how many men I can date at once, nor material things there are other things in life that are more important to me...then again,some things are just not my style!!!I'm not into one night stands,booty calls or friends with benefits..also just not my style.I am content with spending time together as long as it's spending time together,doesn't have to be going out alot but would be nice to maybe go out every now & then. I'm fine with cuddling up together & watching a movie. I can be a bit sarcastic at times,even to the extent of a "pretend arguement". Hoping to find that man who shares more than a physical attraction,meaning connections on all levels.If you wanna know more feel free to drop me a line.
about my fling