Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sheshe9094 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Manila , AR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm an LPN working for the state for several years..I have two children who are pretty close to grown:) I've done the dating scene for a while now and I'm thinking I'm to a point I'm ready to find "just one" to date and see where things go from there.. I love to go to the lake, camping, ballgames, amusement parks, etc..I'm always up for learning something new:) I am most comfortable in jeans and boots and summertime I love my flip flops and sandals..I'm pretty much an open book so if you want to know just ask..
about my fling
To find just a good ole southern raised country boy would be amazing...He should have a good steady job, know how to do the "man" things such as fix things when they are broken, oil changes etc..lol...those are a real plus..Having a truck would be a BIG plus too...guys with cars are ok as well if they are sporty or muscle cars!! lol:) these are things I like and am attracted to but not mandatory..you can't program someone to be what you want ..he should know how to love and be loved and treated as the man of the house should be:)