Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
shishcojackson Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Colchester , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Ask me
about me
Ask me, i am single, no children and i dont want any. 5'7in height, Average build, love life, very confidant, out going, and can fend for my self. I am Not looking for a fling or a one night stand. i want somone to share my life with. I would love to live in the sun, and should i stay single i intend to live in Turkey.
about my fling
Taller than me and of average build, A mind that thinks for your self has a goal in life and wants to share a life of good times. (I WILL NOT ANSWER YOU IF YOU HAVE NO PICTURE) no messers, or time wasters please. i dont want to waste any more time. I want a guy that talks on the phone, i dont want to text i like to hear a voice, most guys want to text, whats wrong with the phone, its good to talk LOL. If you have a question ask me, Do you measure up, to the things i am looking for. Confident - Smart - Drives - Likes to travel - like's to chill in the sun - Quite meal for two - Trustworthy - Solvent - Takes the lead - No smoking - Own property - wants to travel - have a few goals left to do. Likes music classical, R & B etc. So now what do you think of me, i am not a gold digger, I work hard and have a nice way of life. I am independant so i want someone that likes a challenage, lol get in touch if you are that special someone, i am waiting :)