Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
shnncater Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Oklahoma City , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi, My name is Shanna. I graduated from Westmoore High School in 04. I am part time mother of 1 and full time student at school for Accounting. I have a son name Evin  is 2 already. He is grown up so fast and big boy. I love him to death. I missed being a little baby just like him :( I am deaf. It's long story to tell... Here's the story: My mom and real dad have had been together for 2 1/2 years and getting ready for married but she told him that he got her prego and he escaped from us because he was on drugs. I was born and hearing until something wrong with me while my mom was very worried about me because my hands were on both of my ears and held it and my head was kept shaked and screamed alot so she took me to hospital to find out what's wrong with me and they found out that I got my hearing loss became deaf when I was 8.5 months old which it suck and sad... So ask me anything you wanna know about me ;-) I am single mother and am looking for a friend to get to know each other at least 8 months and see what's happened... I love to meet new peoples and make a new friends. I am fun to be around... I can wait for guys who come down to me and be faithful. I am very honest woman and sure you will like me a lot. I am very attractive woman. I am a lot of fun to be around. I love to spend time with my son and family alot. They are very nicely to the people. They sometimes invite me go out to eat and visit with them and always been there for bday party and graudation who is in. They always been busy busy busy alot to do. We don't have time to visit. I've missed them most. They are my hero and especially my son :-) I have a big family. I love to outgoing, outdoors, love to go lakes and camp for fun, go to fishing, I love to ride any tubes or seadoo or different things but I'd like to learn how to snowboard, skii, skydiving, surfing, and etc... Would like to someone to teach me how to ride, would it be you? I love swimming, bowling, shoot pool, and more for fun!
about my fling