Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ShootingStar28 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Plains , MT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Well I just moved to Montana from Oregon a few months ago. I'm just looking to meet new and different people right now. I enjoy photography, exploring outdoors, joy rides, traveling, art, baking, cooking, and running. Types of music I like: Rock mostly. Five Finger Death Punch, Taproot, Chevelle, & Slipknot are probably my top faves! I also enjoy R&B, pop, some rap. I hate country music. I usually tune it out. If I was to meet up with someone, I'm not really picky. I wouldn't mind meeting at a coffee shop or going for a walk around town or somewhere. Just talking and getting to know one another. I'm also up for fun too if you have that in mind, maybe shooting some pool or going bowling.
about my fling
I prefer tall guys when it comes to height. Maybe average height to tall. Like 5' 10" to 6'3. I usually am attracted to brunettes more. I like a guy that takes care of himself. Someone that is in fairly good shape. I like a guy to have a great sense of humor. Confidence is a big one too. I don't like it when people put themselves down. A romantic can be nice. Someone that can be spontaneous too is fun. Feel free to hit me up, if you're interested and we'll go from there!