Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
shortlady39 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: Lucedale , MS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I am the oldest and only girl in the family, I have two brothers. I have been marryed two times, and divorced them. I have been divorce 3yrs. I don't have any kids. I don't have any drama, I am a fun loving woman. I am sweet, kind, loving, caring, loyal, respectful, good listener, good hearted,and commuication. I don't play games cause they are for kids. I go to college studing psychology, and plus i volunteer my time to help with battered and sexural children. I like dancing, dinning in/out, camping, fishing, bowling, concerts, movies, swimming,spending time with family and friends, walk the beach, hiking, exerising. i am good fearing woman. i don't drink. and plus i am very romantic woman. If you give me a chance I will show you that I am all of this. I don't lie or cheat. I am a very honest woman.
about my fling
what I am looking for in is friends to start and then a long term relationship. that go to be sweet, kind, loving, caring,loyal, understanding, good hearted, good listener, commication. that don't lie or cheat. he got to be honest, and romantic.