Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
shorty2782 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Woodbridge , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hello I'm Christine. I'm kinda shy at first, but once I get to know you I break out of my shell. For fun: I'm open to almost anything and I like to be adventurous. Just to name a few things: camping, hiking, fishing, just relaxing outside, movies, hanging with fam and friends, working out, geocaching and much more. My job: I honestly love my job. I teach Biology at the high school level. I just finished my Master's in Education Adminstration. So now I have all this extra time and ready to find that right person. It is hard now a days to find someone that has high standards and values. I'm a down to earth person, fun, sweet, kind, determined, caring, career oriented, intelligent, and honest. I believe honesty, communication, and trust are very important in a relationship. I'm looking for someone close to the area I live in. I'm looking for that person is just not my mate, but also my best friend. Someone that can joke around and make me laugh, but knows when to be serious. I'm not one who has to go out on the town every weekend. I'm happy with cuddling up with that special someone at home and watching a movie or just hanging out. I would like a sweet, loving, intelligent gentleman who will give me as much as I give him. Someone who is caring, loving, trustworthy, funny, intelligent, honest, hard-working, career and family oriented and has a great personality. My prefect match needs to be able to hold a conversation and be open to new things and is willing to compromise.
about my fling