Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
shutterbuglnf Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Toledo , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race:
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I am an extremely honest, caring, and hardworking photojournalist. I'm a great listener and I enjoy helping people. I love animals, children, the outdoors and being out on the water. I'll pretty much try anything once. I love traveling, skiing, snowboarding, canoeing, kayaking, going out on our waverunner, camping, photography, working out, learning to cook, and gazing at the stars. As far as music goes, I'll listen to almost anything but I don't care for rap or country. A few of my favorites are The Killers, Snow Patrol, The Fray, James Blunt, KT Tunstall, Coldplay, Dave Matthews, U2, OneRepublic and Hootie & the Blowfish. I aspire to one day work for National Geographic, thus combining my my passion of traveling with photography. I'm pretty shy until I get to know someone. However, once I get to know you, I tend not to shut up. ;) I need someone that is willing to be honest with me because I'll be completely honest with you. I'm proud of my accomplishments, but what is success without someone to share it with? While, I enjoy going out, I don't need to drink to have a good time. Even though I'm not the greatest, I love dancing, especially at 80's night. I recently spent 2.5 months in Europe and loved every minute of it!
about my fling
I joined this site because I don't like meeting guys in bars and I'm not into one night stands. I'm a bit skeptical about online dating, but I wanted to see who was out there and even if I don't find my dream guy, I like to meet new people and you can never have too many friends.